Graphical Manipulations #2: It’s My Labor Party & I’ll Cry If I Want To!


You could say that I’m not very happy with Right Wing Union thuggery and machinations currently destroying the Labor Party that I think truly represents the majority of people in AustraliaI’m particularly unenamoured with Paul Howes, Bill Ludwig and Bill Shorten.

Also, given ‘Graphical Manipulations #1” I try to be bipartisan in my insult – particularly where it’s richly deserved!

First this one.

And then this!

With people like this in the Labor Party, who needs enema’s!  Or is that enemies?  Or both?

About deknarf

Australian born and bred who has spent most of his working life in R&D and IP management with earlier forays in the newspaper industry and martial arts. Fortunate enough to be living in one of the best countries in the World, even though I might get grumpy with it from time to time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.